ROW80

This is Sunday and I have now written 9800 words. I am not getting any comments or support. I guess support doesn’t matter if I keep writing.

3 responses to “ROW80

  1. Hi! I want to leave some support and encouragement. 🙂 I think 9800 is a great great great accomplishment! Congratulations, and good luck on your future goals!

  2. Here’s some support – 9,800 words is AMAZING!!! What a week! I think this may be a record, as far as I’ve seen anyway. Keep it up!

  3. Hi Tiffany: I don’t think 9,800 is a record. I think I wrote 13,000 in one day when I was writing my first novel. This is not perfect or near perfect writing. I am just going from one happening to the next. Later I will fill in a lot of blanks and add descriptions etc. When I wrote like that I don’t want any interruptions even the dog breathing can be annoying.

Leave a Reply

